Contact Project Logistics

Contact Project Logistics

Rotterdam

Steder Group B.V.
Dienstenstraat 15
3161 GN Rhoon, The Netherlands
PO Box 1050
t +31 10 503 33 66
+31 10 501 10 79
projects@stedergroup.com

Antwerp

Steder Group Belgium BVBA
Abtsdreef 10
Business Center Unit 250
B-2940 Stabroek (Belgium)
t +32 33 34 08 90
f +32 36 41 63 69
e projects@stedergroup.com

Constanta

Steder Group Logistics SRL
Tomis Business Center Building
152 Bis, Mircea cel Batran Street
2nd Floor, Ap. 2A2,
Constanta, Romania
+40 372 03 09 26
f +40 372 03 09 29
e romania@stedergroup.com

Dubai

Steder Logistic Services LLC
P.O. Box 3273
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

t +971 4 282 12 84
+971 4 282 24 26
e dubai@stedergroup.com

Key Contacts Project Logistics Rotterdam

Rory Lems
General manager

e rory.lems@stedergroup.com

+31 10 503 33 52
m+31 (0)622 98 88 32 (AOH)


Peter van Nieuwkasteele
Project manager

e peter.vannieuwkasteele@stedergroup.com

+31 10 503 33 66
m+31 (0)629 55 77 09 (AOH)


Key Contacts Project Logistics Antwerp

Gert Braspenninckx
Project Manager

e gert.braspenninckx@stedergroup.com

+32 33 34 08 90
m+32 (0)471 28 23 24(AOH)


Jan Mortelmans
Project Manager

e jan.mortelmans@stedergroup.com

+32 33 34 08 90
m+32 (0)471 28 27 05(AOH)


Key Contacts Project Logistics Constanta

Key Contacts Project Logistics Dubai

Wincy Dsouza
Managing Director

e wincy.d@steder.ae

t  +971 42 82 12 84-100
m+971 506 55 62 06 (AOH)


Gerben Langstraat
Director Middle East and East Africa

e gerben.langstraat@stedergroup.com

t  +971 42 82 12 84-104
m+971 556 58 91 30 (AOH)


Shashi D’costa
Customer Service & Administration Manager

e shashi.d@steder.ae

t  +971 42 82 12 84-106
m+971 505 25 79 80 (AOH)


Anthony Payappilly
Operations Manager

e anthony.p@steder.ae

t  +971 42 82 12 84-105
m+971 503 53 93 16 (AOH)


Kevin Anthony
Operations & Clearance

e kevin.g@steder.ae

t  +971 42 82 12 84-109
m+971 509 98 94 08 (AOH)