< p>

  • en
  • nl
Terug naar
Homepage

Nederland

Amsterdam

Corsicaweg 10
1044 AB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
t +31 20 226 01 60 (24 hrs)
f +31 20 506 0366
agency.amsterdam@stedergroup.com

Services
Aalsmeer

Expeditie Centrum Aalsmeer
Legmeerdijk 313
Office 240.49
1431GB Aalsmeer
The Netherlands
t: +31 (0) 85 22 27 000
e: aircargo@stedergroup.com

Services

België

Antwerpen

Abtsdreef 10
Business Center Unit 250
B-2940 Stabroek (Antwerp)
Belgium
t +32 36 41 63 63
f +32 36 41 63 69
agency.belgium@stedergroup.com

Services

Roemenië

Constanta

Tomis Business Center Building
152 Bis, Mircea cel Batran Street
2nd Floor, Ap. 2A2,
Constanta, Romania
t +40 372 03 09 26
f +40 372 03 09 29
romania@stedergroup.com

Services
Ploiesti

Garii Street nr. 2
1st floor
Floresti, Jud. Prahova, RO-107255
t +40 786 792 000
Forwarding.romania@stedergroup.com

Services
Cluj

Balastierei Street fn
Gilau, Jud. Cluj, RO-407280
t +40 786 370 707
Forwarding.romania@stedergroup.com

Services
Orsova

Port Orsova
Tufari Street nr.2
2nd floor
Orsova, Jud. Mehedinti, RO-225200
t +40 787 404 060
Forwarding.romania@stedergroup.com

Services
Boekarest

ADMAX Center, Building C
Pipera Blv No1I
1st Floor
Office 14th, RO-077191
t +40 310699531
Forwarding.romania@stedergroup.com

Services

Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Dubai

P.O. Box 3273
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

t +971 4 282 12 84
f +971 4 282 24 26
dubai@stedergroup.com

Services

Djibouti

Djibouti

Lot no. 93, Rue Djama Youssouf Mahamoud
Zone Industriel Sud
Djibouti (Republique de Djibouti)
t +253 21 35 24 21
f +253 21 34 34 89
djibouti@stedergroup.com

Services

Verenigd Koninkrijk

Glasgow

Unit 3, Sentinel Court
Atholl Avenue, Hillington Park
Glasgow, G52 4UG, United Kingdom
t +44 0141 648 1768
glasgow@stedergroup.com

Services
Aberdeen

Site 32, Kirkton Avenue
Pitmedden Road Ind. Est, Dyce
Aberdeen AB21 0BF / United Kingdom
t +44 1224 608 125
glasgow@stedergroup.com

Services

Singapore

Singapore

16 Collyer Quay # 20-06
049318 Singapore
t +65 681891132
singapore@stedergroup.com

Services