Contact Liner Agency

Contact Liner Agency

Rotterdam

Steder Group B.V.
Dienstenstraat 15
3161 GN Rhoon, The Netherlands
PO Box 1050, 3160 AG Rhoon
t +31 10 503 33 30
+31 10 501 10 79
e ops.liner@stedergroup.com

Key Contacts Liner Agency

Rory Lems
General Manager

e rory.lems@stedergroup.com

+31 10 503 33 52
m+31 (0)622 98 88 32 (AOH)


Jangé van Kralingen

e jange.vankralingen@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 34 56
m+31 (0)653 77 08 30 (AOH)


David Krijnberg

e david.krijnberg@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 33 56
m+31 (0)651 49 41 66 (AOH)


Laura Jongbloed

e laura.jongbloed@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 34 09


Ben Verwijs

e ben.verwijs@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 33 16


Monique Kodde
Manager

e monique.kodde@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 33 22
m+31 (0)683 22 26 25 (AOH)


Joke Baay

e joke.baay-vanderlinden@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 33 55


Ellen Versteeg

e ellen.versteeg@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 34 41


Daniela van der Wiel

e daniela.vanderwiel@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 34 96


Rebecca Krijger

rebecca.krijger@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 33 15