Contact Agencies

Contact Agencies

Rotterdam

Steder Group B.V.
Dienstenstraat 13
3161 GN Rhoon, The Netherlands
PO Box 1050 / 3160 AG Rhoon
t +31 10 503 34 71
+31 10 501 51 44
agency@stedergroup.com

Agencies ports:

  • Rottterdam
  • Amsterdam
  • Delfzijl

Antwerp

Steder Group Agencies B.V.B.A.
Abtsdreef 10, unit 250
2940 Stabroek (Antwerp)
Belgium
t +32 36 41 63 63 (24 hrs)
+32 36 41 63 69
e agency.belgium@stedergroup.com

Agencies ports:

  • Antwerp
  • Ghent
  • Flushing
  • Terneuzen

Amsterdam

Steder Group Amsterdam B.V.
Corsicaweg 10
1044 AB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
t +31 20 226 01 60 (24 hrs) Agency
t +31 20 226 01 61 (24 hrs) Cruise
+31 20 506 0366
e agency.amsterdam@stedergroup.com

Agencies ports:

  • Amsterdam

Constanta

Steder Group Logistics SRL
Tomis Business Center Building
152 Bis, Mircea cel Batran Street
2nd Floor, Ap. 2A2,
Constanta,
Romania
t +40 372 03 09 26 / 27 / 28
+40 372 03 09 29
e romania@stedergroup.com

Agencies ports:

  • Constanta (central port and Agigeo port)
  • Midia port
  • Magalia
  • Danube river ports

Key Contacts Rotterdam

Arie Boer

Managing Director

e arie.boer@stedergroup.com

+31 10 503 34 40
m+31 (0)653 90 65 00 (AOH)


Dennis Corporaal

Operations Manager

e dennis.corporaal@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 34 51
m+31 (0)653 50 45 75 (AOH)



Piet de Lange

Operator

e agency@stedergroup.com

m+31 (0)622 22 64 40 (AOH)


Arjan van Berkum

Operator

e agency@stedergroup.com

m+31 (0)653 17 47 45 (AOH)


Wayne van der Schilt

Operator

e agency@stedergroup.com

m+31 (0)651 05 94 87 (AOH)


Ayan Dhonre

Boarding clerk

e agency@stedergroup.com

m+31 (0)622 74 15 83 (AOH)

Anthony Manuela

Boarding clerk

e agency@stedergroup.com

m+31 (0)653 41 35 40 (AOH)



Sean Richardson

Boarding clerk

e agency@stedergroup.com

m+31 (0)622 96 77 36 (AOH)


John de Reuver

Boarding clerk

e agency@stedergroup.com

m+31 (0)653 50 45 72 (AOH)


Pim Bolkenbaas

Boarding clerk

e agency@stedergroup.com

m+31 (0)620 86 45 63 (AOH)


Owner’s Desk

Gertjan Kraaijenbosch

e husbandry@stedergroup.com

m+31 (0)653 91 54 39 (AOH)


Focal Point – Cargo Consolidation (Rhoon)

Ges de Jong

e ges.dejong@stedergroup.com

m+31 (0)653 45 06 65 (AOH)


Hoserco

Jolanda Ros

e info@hoserco.com

m+31 (0)615 00 15 43 (AOH)


Marnix Vermeij

e info@hoserco.com

m+31 (0)6622 20 17 66 (AOH)


DA Desk

Bernard Bresser

e bernard.bresser@stedergroup.com

t+31 (0)10 503 34 58 (AOH)


Dennis den Breems

e dennis.denbreems@stedergroup.com

t+31 (0)10 503 33 59(AOH)


 

Key Contacts Constanta

Florin Giurca

e florin.giurca@stedergroup.com

t+40 733 015 932 (AOH)


Laurentiu Rosu

e laurentiu.rosu@stedergroup.com

t+40 733 015 932 (AOH)


Laurentiu Ursu

e florin.giurca@stedergroup.com

t+40 733 015 932 (AOH)


Gabriela Blacioti

e gabriela.blacioti@stedergroup.com

t+40 733 015 932 (AOH)


Ramona Ionescu

e ramona.ionescu@stedergroup.com

t+40 733 015 932 (AOH)