Contact Forwarding

Contact Forwarding

Rotterdam

Steder Group B.V.
Dienstenstraat 15
3161 GN Rhoon, The Netherlands
PO Box 1050
t +31 10 503 33 88
+31 10 501 85 77
sales@stedergroup.com

Antwerp

Steder Group Belgium BVBA
Abtsdreef 10
Business Center Unit 250
B-2940 Stabroek (Belgium)
t +32 33 34 08 90
f +32 36 41 63 69
e forwarding.belgium@stedergroup.com

Constanta

Steder Group Logistics SRL
Tomis Business Center Building
152 Bis, Mircea cel Batran Street
2nd Floor, Ap. 2A2,
Constanta, Romania
+40 372 03 09 26
f +40 372 03 09 29
e romania@stedergroup.com

Dubai

Steder Logistic Services LLC
P.O. Box 3273
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

t +971 4 282 12 84
+971 4 282 24 26
e dubai@stedergroup.com

Glasgow

Steder Group (UK) Ltd
Unit 3, Sentinel Court
Atholl Avenue, Hillington Park
Glasgow, G52 4UG / Great Britain
t +44 0141 648 1768
e glasgow@stedergroup.com

Aberdeen

Steder Group (UK) Ltd
Site 32, Kirkton Avenue
Pitmedden Road Ind. Est, Dyce
Aberdeen AB21 0BF / United Kingdom
t +44 1224 608 125
e glasgow@stedergroup.com

Key Contacts Forwarding Rotterdam

Rob de Korte

e rob.dekorte@stedergroup.com

+31 10 503 33 07
m+31 (0)653 25 29 40 (AOH)


Melvin Breukel

e melvin.breukel@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 33 79
m+31 (0)645 29 85 61 (AOH)


 

Henny Bolkenbaas

e henny.bolkenbaas@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 33 02
m+31 (0)653 43 78 94 (AOH)


Dick Hanswijk

e d.hanswijk@stedergroup.com

t  +31 10 503 34 03
m+31 (0)651 44 55 35 (AOH)


Key Contacts Forwarding Antwerp

Gert Braspenninckx

e gert.braspenninckx@stedergroup.com

+32 33 34 08 90
m+32 (0)471 28 23 24 (AOH)


Jan Mortelmans

e jan.mortelmans@stedergroup.com

+32 33 34 08 90
m+32 (0)471 28 27 05 (AOH)


Patrick Kennes

e patrick.kennes@stedergroup.com

+32 33 34 08 90
m+32 (0)471 28 27 39 (AOH)


Tanja Zivic

e tanja.zivic@stedergroup.com

+32 33 34 08 90


 

Key Contacts Forwarding Constanta

Key Contacts Forwarding Dubai

Wincy Dsouza
Managing Director

e wincy.d@steder.ae

t  +971 42 82 12 84-100
m+971 506 55 62 06 (AOH)


Gerben Langstraat
Director Middle East and East Africa

e gerben.langstraat@stedergroup.com

t  +971 42 82 12 84-104
m+971 556 58 91 30 (AOH)


Shashi D’costa
Customer Service & Administration Manager

e shashi.d@steder.ae

t  +971 42 82 12 84-106
m+971 505 25 79 80 (AOH)


Anthony Payappilly
Operations Manager

e anthony.p@steder.ae

t  +971 42 82 12 84-105
m+971 503 53 93 16 (AOH)


Kevin Anthony
Operations & Clearance

e kevin.g@steder.ae

t  +971 42 82 12 84-109
m+971 509 98 94 08 (AOH)


Key Contacts Forwarding Glasgow

Steve Logan

e steve.logan@stedergroup.com

t  +44 141 648 17 69
m+


Frasier Speirs

e frasier.speirs@stedergroup.com

t  +44 141 648 17 69
m+


Jonathan Donaldson

e jonathan.donaldson@stedergroup.com

t  +44 141 648 17 69
m+


Jean Ferguson

e jean.ferguson@stedergroup.com

t  +44 141 648 17 69
m+


Lorna Campbell

e lorna.campbell@stedergroup.com

t  +44 141 648 17 69
m+


Key Contacts Forwarding Aberdeen

Beverley Philip

e beverley.philip@stedergroup.com

t  +44 1224 608 125
m+44 74 93 86 79 73