< p>

  • English
  • Dutch
Back to
Homepage

Belgium

Antwerp

Abtsdreef 10
Business Center Unit 250
B-2940 Stabroek (Antwerp)
Belgium
t +32 36 41 63 63
f +32 36 41 63 69
agency.belgium@stedergroup.com

Services

Djibouti

Djibouti

Lot no. 93, Rue Djama Youssouf Mahamoud
Zone Industriel Sud
Djibouti (Republique de Djibouti)
t +253 21 35 24 21
f +253 21 34 34 89
djibouti@stedergroup.com

Services

The Netherlands

Amsterdam

Corsicaweg 10
1044 AB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
t +31 20 226 01 60 (24 hrs)
f +31 20 506 0366
agency.amsterdam@stedergroup.com

Services
Aalsmeer

Expeditie Centrum Aalsmeer
Legmeerdijk 313
Office 240.49
1431GB Aalsmeer
The Netherlands
t: +31 (0) 85 22 27 000
e: aircargo@stedergroup.com

Services

Romania

Cluj

Balastierei Street fn
Gilau, Jud. Cluj, RO-407280
t +40 786 370 707
Forwarding.romania@stedergroup.com

Services
    Constanta

    t +40 372 03 09 26
    f +40 372 03 09 29
    agency.romania@stedergroup.com
    e laurentiu.rosu@stedergroup.com

    Services
    Orsova

    Port Orsova
    Tufari Street nr.2
    2nd floor
    Orsova, Jud. Mehedinti, RO-225200
    t +40 787 404 060
    Forwarding.romania@stedergroup.com

    Services
    Ploiesti

    Parcul Industrial Ploiesti
    Strada Piramidej 1
    Judet Prahova, RO-100213
    Romania
    t +40 787 404 060
    e romania@stedergroup.com

    Services

      Singapore

      Singapore

      16 Collyer Quay # 20-06
      049318 Singapore
      t +65 681891132
      singapore@stedergroup.com

      Services

      United Arab Emirates

      Dubai

      P.O. Box 3273
      Dubai
      United Arab Emirates

      t +971 4 282 12 84
      f +971 4 282 24 26
      dubai@stedergroup.com

      Services

        United Kingdom

        Aberdeen

        Site 32, Kirkton Avenue
        Pitmedden Road Ind. Est, Dyce
        Aberdeen AB21 0BF / United Kingdom
        t +44 1224 608 125
        glasgow@stedergroup.com

        Services
          Glasgow

          Unit 3, Sentinel Court
          Atholl Avenue, Hillington Park
          Glasgow, G52 4UG, United Kingdom
          t +44 0141 648 1768
          glasgow@stedergroup.com

          Services