Contact Steder Group

Contact Steder Group

Our head office is based in Rhoon (near Rotterdam), directly located near the main road leading to the port of Rotterdam, therefore easily accessible and facilitating all advantages of the largest port in Europe.

Rotterdam (Rhoon)

Steder Group B.V. (Head Office)
Dienstenstraat 15
3161 GN Rhoon, The Netherlands
PO Box 1050 / 3160 AG Rhoon
t +31 10 503 33 00
f +31 10 501 10 79
e info@stedergroup.com

Contact details

Ocean Freight Import / Export

Project / Heavy Lift Logistics

Air Cargo

Warehousing & Distribution

Chartering

ESL / Fednav Ltd. Agency

Port / Ship's Agency

Amsterdam

Steder Group Amsterdam B.V.
Corsicaweg 10
1044 AB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
t +31 20 226 01 60 (24 hrs)
f +31 20 506 0366
e agency.amsterdam@stedergroup.com

Contact details

Ocean Freight Import / Export

Project / Heavy Lift Logistics

Air Cargo

Warehousing & Distribution

Chartering

Port / Ship's Agency

Antwerp (Stabroek)

Steder Group Belgium BVBA
Abtsdreef 10
Business Center Unit 250
B-2940 Stabroek (Antwerp)
Belgium
t +32 36 41 63 63
f +32 36 41 63 69
e belgium@stedergroup.com

Contact details

Ocean Freight Import / Export

Project / Heavy Lift Logistics

Air Cargo

Warehousing & Distribution

Chartering

ESL Agency

Port / Ship's Agency

e  agency.belgium@stedergroup.com

t  +32 36 41 63 63 (24 hrs)

More contact details

Constanta

Steder Group Logistics SRL
Tomis Business Center Building
152 Bis, Mircea cel Batran Street
2nd Floor, Ap. 2A2,
Constanta, Romania
t +40 372 03 09 26
f +40 372 03 09 29
e romania@stedergroup.com

Contact details

Ocean Freight Import / Export

Project / Heavy Lift Logistics

Air Cargo

Warehousing & Distribution

Chartering

Port / Ship's Agency

Djibouti

Steder Group FZCO
LIU 2-14, BP 1889
Djibouti Free Zone – Route de Venise
Djibouti
Republique de Djibouti
t +253 21 35 24 21
f +253 21 34 34 89
e djibouti@stedergroup.com

Contact details

Ocean Freight

Heavy Transport

Dubai

Steder Logistic Services LLC
P.O. Box 3273
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
t +971 4 282 12 84
f +971 4 282 24 26
e dubai@stedergroup.com

Contact details

Ocean Freight Import / Export

Project / Heavy Lift Logistics

Air Cargo

Warehousing & Distribution

Glasgow

Steder Group (UK) Ltd
Unit 3, Sentinel Court
Atholl Avenue, Hillington Park
Glasgow, G52 4UG / UK
t +44 0141 648 1768
e glasgow@stedergroup.com

Contact details

Ocean Freight Import / Export

Project / Heavy Lift Logistics

Air Cargo

Warehousing & Distribution

Aberdeen

Steder Group (UK) Ltd
Site 32, Kirkton Avenue
Pitmedden Road Ind. Est, Dyce
Aberdeen AB21 0BF / United Kingdom
t +44 1224 608 125
e glasgow@stedergroup.com

Contact details

Ocean Freight Import / Export

Project / Heavy Lift Logistics

Air Cargo

Warehousing & Distribution

Singapore

Steder Singapore Pte Ltd
16 Collyer Quay # 20-06
049318 Singapore
t +65 83982025
e singapore@stedergroup.com